Barry Diggins

President

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 11
Mobile
(443) 904-0803
Email
bdiggins@rms.loans

Kathleen Dilegge

Operations Manager

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 11
Mobile
(410) 804-4973
Email
kdilegge@rms.loans

Richard Klemkowski

Loan Officer

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 19
Mobile
(410) 207-9545
Email
rklemkowski@rms.loans

Vittorio Bongiorno

Loan Officer

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 28
Mobile
(443) 386-2510
Email
vbongiorno@rms.loans

Joe Salem

Loan Officer

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 41
Mobile
(603) 491-2848
Email
jsalem@rms.loans

Robin Peters

Loan Officer

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 22
Mobile
(410) 459-0487
Email
rpeters@rms.loans

Chad Koslosky

Loan Officer

Office Phone
(800) 576-7776 Ext: 14
Mobile
(443) 838-6706
Email
ckoslosky@rms.loans